PAST PRESIDENTS

A creative agency that believes in the power of creative ideas and great design

Meet the Team

Sandra Schossow

SNAAZ President

Peoria School District 10721 N 95th Ave Peoria, AZ 85345 SSchossow@pusd11.net

Rick Hall

SNAAZ President-elect

Creighton School District 2802 E McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85008 rhall@creightonschools.org

Mandy Gotchie

FS Employee/Manager Chair 1468 W. 14th St. Yuma, AZ 85364 mgotchie@yuma.org

Lisa Thrower

State Past President

Yuma School District One 450 W. 6th Street Yuma, AZ 85364 ethrower@yuma.org

Jennifer Gordon

SNAAZ Secretary Laveen Elementary School District 5001 W Dobbins Road Laveen, AZ 85339 jgordon@laveeneld.org Phone: (602) 237-9100

Erin Bronner

SNAAZ Treasurer

Creighton School District 2802 E McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85008 ebronner@creightonschools.org

Gina Logan

Certification/Professional Development Chair Glendale Elementary School District 7015 W Maryland Ave Glendale, AZ 85303 rlogan@gesd40.org

Linda Sharrett

Directors/Supervisor's Chair

Avondale ESD 295 W. Western Ave. Avondale, AZ 85323 lsharre@avondale.k12.az.us 623-772-5025

About the Company

Fusce dapibus, tellus ac cursus commodo, tortor mauris condimentum nibh.

Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Aenean eu leo quam. Pellentesque ornare sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod.

  • Strategy

  • Project Management

  • Progamming

  • Analytics & Reporting

Our Process

Integer posuere ante dapibus posuere aliquet non porta gravida eget metus.

1. Analysis

2. Concept

3. Prepare

4. Retouch

5. Finalize

6. Package

X